Board Member

SL.NO Name with Address Designation
1 Shri A. B. Patil (Former Minister) President
2 Shri G. S. Indi Vice Chairman
3 Shri.K.M.Ninganuri Member
4 Shri.M.S.Patil Member
5 Shri.V.B.Ravadi Member
6 Shri K.C.Shirkoli Member
7 Shri.V.B.Todakar Member
8 Shri Vinay A.Patil Member
9 Shri R.B.Patil. Member
10 Shri. G. D. Mudasi Member
11 Shri. D. S. Kesti Member
12 Shri.G.C.Kotagi Secretary
13 Dr B.A.Pujar Administrator

Contact UsWelcome to our SLKKC. We are glad to have you around.

© 2019 SLKKC . All Rights Reserved | Design by KAPsLOCK